Hats off to the Royal Wedding! (via Beauty of a Site Blog)

Thoughts on these hats from anybody? Came across this Blog Post by Beauty of a Site Blog, and thought I’d attempt to gather a public opinion survey from our readers. I, for one, don’t know that I’d even classify these head sculptures as hats. In order to pass as a hat, some sort of coverage needs to provided, right?

Maybe I’m just not fashion-forward, and everyone will be walking around town with circles and bird beaks on their head while I’m still looking for my white scruncci. I need feedback here. Are these hats? And would you wear one? If so, please send a photograph 🙂 Thanks!

-Alexandra at Raymond Lee Jewelers

Hats off to the Royal Wedding! Just a little recap of our very favorite part of the Royal Wedding: the CRAZY hats.  What do you think? Brilliant fashion statement or serious faux-pas? Princess Eugenie of York & Princess Beatrice of York Kitty Spencer & Guests (I need to admit that though I’m not into any of the other hats on this page, these are actually a little bit cute. Call me crazy… but I like them.) Sophie Winkleman, Lady Frederick Windsor Justine Thornton Vict … Read More

via Beauty of a Site Blog

  1. I am following, ladyinlycra… Looking forward to getting on THE coveted.. LIST 🙂 Have a great night!

  2. Ah, royalty!

    Thanks for the link. I’m following you now and remember, you have to follow back if you want to make the list on Friday.

    …shop, shop, shop!
    http://ladyinlycra.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Your Thoughts:

